Pastoral Council


The Pastoral Council is a visioning and planning body of parishioners who foster full participation of the entire parish in the life and mission of the church. In consultation with the Pastor, the Pastoral Council actively listens to and identifies the needs and concerns of the people and develops a parish pastoral plan to respond to these needs.


Pastoral Council members, listed below, are appointed by the Pastor:

Lisa Bald

Frank Getman

Bob Mahoney

Bob McDonough

John Nelson

Chris Ostrom

Kathleen Watson, Chair


Ex-Officio Council Members:

Fr. Gary Belliveau, Pastor

Jim Wilton, Deacon

Carol Jacques-Dow, Pastoral Minister

Kate Gordon, Business Manager

Brenda Stinson, Faith Formation Director, Director of Baptism